Page 240 of 243

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:07 am
by Rainman693
no


TPBM has seen a few things worth buying this year

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:32 am
by lwmjr
yes

TPBM is a little disappointed in the ads this year

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 8:14 pm
by SavannahSparkles
So much yes

TPBM is tired

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:10 am
by lwmjr
I am a little tired


TPBM is having a good new year so far.

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:12 am
by SavannahSparkles
Yes. SO much better than last year!

TPBM has watched the entire series of Friends more than once (if so, how many times??)

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:32 pm
by ikey2
think might have seen about 15 minutes of one episode. This was show have never been interested in.


TPBM would like to go hiking this spring

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:12 pm
by SavannahSparkles
Yes! I love hiking!

TPBM has had a professional massage

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 12:15 am
by Rainman693
no


TPBM Thinks it will be an early spring

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:29 am
by SavannahSparkles
Yes, I'm hoping that lovable Groundhog was right!!

TPBM hates the rain

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 12:30 am
by ikey2
No I love the rain. Prefer rain to sun. The sun is evil and way to bright


TBPM would like to get some good deals this weekend

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:31 pm
by 1claire
Yes, I am hoping to get my new dog a new pet carrier that is on good quality and is on sale.

TPBM loves eating salmon sashimi?

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:19 pm
by SavannahSparkles
YUCK ABSOLUTELY NOT!

TPBM has more than two children.

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:17 pm
by schafferfamily5
Yes, have three (1 boy - 2 girls)


TPBM has a family member who lives on a farm

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 7:51 pm
by ikey2
couple of them



TPBM really excited for the spring temps

Re: TPBM, Part 2

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:24 pm
by Rainman693
you know it

TPBM is doing a great job, keeping the spam out