Page 171 of 179

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:29 pm
by ikey2
yes


DYR how to set up a VCR to record at a specific time

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:40 pm
by SavannahSparkles
Probably not

DYR how to roller skate?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:47 pm
by ikey2
yes and I can even rollerblade


DYR to check the stores for new Fall/Halloween magazines

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 10:05 pm
by SavannahSparkles
Not really

DYR how to properly fold a fitted sheet?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:25 pm
by ikey2
yes, but hate taking the time. Typical guy


DYR make the bed each morning

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:26 pm
by SavannahSparkles
Yes I try to

DYR how to play hop scotch?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:20 pm
by ikey2
yep


DYR how to dance the electric slide

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:39 am
by SantaShopper
No, probably not

DYR when McDonald's was selling VHS tapes?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:53 pm
by lwmjr
No

DYR, Burger Chef and Jeff, restaurant

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:47 am
by justhangingout528
No

DYR Rocky Road Cereal?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:01 am
by twinkie023
WOW! I didn't until you just reminded me!

DYR the Gummie Bears Saturday morning cartoon?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:23 pm
by SantaShopper
No, but I googled it and it looks adorable!

DYR when upsizing an order at Wendy's, you had to order your meal as a "Biggie" meal?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:56 pm
by ikey2
AYe, just usually never upsize any meals

DYR fall foods before Pumpkin spice everything

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:52 am
by SavannahSparkles
Yes, love the smell but hate pumpkin spice food/drinks!

DYR to use your blinker when making a turn?

Re: Do You Remember...

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:31 pm
by SantaShopper
Almost always :?

DYR to lock your doors (car)